How It Works Dates & Prices How to book Festive Brochure & Menu




HOW IT WORKS

Due to the great success of last year's Christmas Party Nights, we have decided to repeat the format for 2020. The Full package price is £37.95 per person - but we like to provide value to our customers whenever possible - check out the supersaver discounts available on selected dates. You still get THE FULL PACKAGE but at a bargain price!

In case you missed out last year - here is the schedule:

6.45pm - 7.15pm
Your party arrives (we stagger arrival times to ensure a first class service) and is welcomed by our staff.

7.15pm - 10.00pm
Dinner is served in a relaxed and informal manner. Background music sets the scene and is kept at a level which allows healthy socialising.

10.00pm - 1.00am
DJ Stevie cranks up the volume and gets the party swinging with a set of music for all tastes!




2020 SCHEDULE & PRICES


DATE DISCOUNT PRICE
Friday 27th Nov Save 17% £31.95
Saturday 28th Nov Save 17% £31.95
Friday 4th Dec Save 17% £31.95
Saturday 5th Dec Save 17% £31.95
Thu 10th Dec Save 30% £26.95
Friday 11th Dec (Lunch) --- £16.95
Friday 11th Dec --- £37.95
Saturday 12th Dec --- £37.95
Sunday 13th Dec Save 30% £26.95
Thursday 17th Dec Save 30% £26.95
Friday 18th Dec (Lunch) --- £16.95
Friday 18th Dec --- £37.95
Saturday 19th Dec --- £37.95
Sunday 20th Dec Save 30% £26.95



HOW TO BOOK

  1. Make your provisional booking by telephoning our Christmas Hotline on 01698 360085.

 

  1. Once ready, call us on 01698 360085 and make your deposit payment in the amount of £12.50 per person.

 

  1. Within 7 days you will receive confirmation of your booking (subject to availability), information that your balance payments is due 1 month prior to the date of your function and a reference number to quote in all future correspondence.

 

  1. Upon receipt of your balance payment, we will forward your final confirmation with details of arrival time. At that stage you will also receive a wine/drinks list allowing you to pre-order for your table